Rob Koning Logo


THAT'S IT! - Seven Songs of 94'

Releasedatum: 1999

Feel The Love *  |  Desire (Caribbean Edit) **  |  I Love You So **  |  All Over **  | Is It Realy True *  |  I Can See You **  | In A Lifetime **

* Recorded in 1988 and ** in 1994 at Goose Pimples Music Studio, Hellendoorn.
Leadvocals by: Rob Koning, except on ‘(It’s All) Over Now’; leadvocals bij Robert Pot.
All backingvocals by Robert Pot en Rob Koning.
All songs composed and produced by Robert Pot for Goose Pimples Music Hellendoorn.
© 1988/1994 All rights by: Robert Pot


Tracks: ‘Desire (Caribbean Edit)’, ‘I Love You So’, ‘Is It Realy True’, ‘All Over’ & ‘In A Lifetime’ are released in 2022 on the double CD album TURNING POINT XL / MISSION COMPLETED XL of Future World Orchestra.
© 2022 All rights by: Robert Pot

Grafische Vormgeving: Rob Koning
Fotografie: Rob van Wieringen